Page 4 of 5

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Tue May 07, 2019 10:45 pm
by Miscellaneous
:thumleft: Next time!

Perth; 29th April, AVGAS £1.92.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed May 08, 2019 12:41 pm
by Iceman
Paul had actually run out of fuel because of the Yak boys so I forgot to enquire as to the current Oban rate.

Iceman 8)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu May 16, 2019 5:40 pm
by Shoestring Flyer
Oban £2.26 inc vat on 15.5.19.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed May 22, 2019 5:32 pm
by EGHF
EGHF AVGAS £1.5368 litre ex VAT

(Lee-on-Solent)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Sun Jun 02, 2019 2:31 pm
by Satcop
01/06/2019 £1.9816 inc VAT Redhill (EGKR) (+)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Mon Jun 03, 2019 11:46 am
by carlmeek
Shoreham - £2.02. Ouch!

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Mon Jul 01, 2019 5:23 pm
by Satcop
01/07/2019 £1.84 inc VAT Redhill (EGKR) (-)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu Aug 01, 2019 2:36 pm
by Satcop
01/08/2019 £1.88 inc VAT Redhill (EGKR) (+)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu Aug 08, 2019 11:58 am
by smokescreen
08/08/2019 £1.9229 Chichester/Goodwood (EGHR) +

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Sun Jan 05, 2020 9:43 pm
by Flying_john
04/01/2020 N.Weald £1.72

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Mon Jan 06, 2020 8:55 am
by Lerk
05/01/2020 Retford Gamston EGNE - Avgas £1.80 inc VAT

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri Feb 07, 2020 12:50 pm
by smokescreen
07/02/2020 £1.7786 Chichester/Goodwood (EGHR) -

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:22 pm
by Iceman
13/03/20 £1.68 Blackbushe

Iceman 8)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed Apr 08, 2020 12:18 pm
by Cowshed
Gloucester EGBJ: Avgas is £1..44 (incl. VAT) for April. Just a shame we can't make use of it :cry:

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri May 01, 2020 2:30 pm
by Cowshed
Gloucester EGBJ for May:
Avgas £1.31 per litre (incl. VAT)
JetA1 £0.384 per litre (incl. VAT
UL91 £1.62 per litre (incl. VAT)