Page 16 of 16

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed Apr 17, 2024 7:33 pm
by Iceman
2Donkeys wrote:Guernsey 1.11/litre all in.


Nice :thumright:.

Is that the AOPA rate ?

Iceman 8)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu Apr 18, 2024 1:49 pm
by 2Donkeys
Iceman wrote:
2Donkeys wrote:Guernsey 1.11/litre all in.


Nice :thumright:.

Is that the AOPA rate ?

Iceman 8)


It is.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri Apr 19, 2024 3:21 pm
by T67M
For ease of reference, here's a direct link to the current table.

2Donkeys wrote:
Iceman wrote:
2Donkeys wrote:Guernsey 1.11/litre all in.

Is that the AOPA rate ?

It is.

We normally only show the "regular punter" price - but having just checked the Guernsey website, it appears that the AOPA "discounted" price quoted above is MORE than the advertised price before discount of £1.09/litre!

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed May 01, 2024 10:53 am
by Cowshed
Gloucester - 100LL is £2.39 incl. VAT (published price for May)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Tue May 07, 2024 12:22 pm
by Iceman
05/05/2024 Oban £2.82
06/05/2024 Carlisle £1.98

Iceman 8)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri May 10, 2024 9:35 am
by Kittyhawk
Shobdon £2.16 incl VAT

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Mon May 13, 2024 9:42 am
by george7378
10/05/2024:
Gamston - £2.12/litre
Thruxton - £2.16/litre

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Sun May 19, 2024 7:15 pm
by Cowshed
19/05/2024
Welshpool - £2.07 per litre (including VAT).

Free landing if uplifting at least 50L.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri May 24, 2024 10:31 am
by pilotbarry
24/05/24
Sturgate - £2.00 per litre (including VAT)

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri Jun 07, 2024 12:03 pm
by Cowshed
01/06/2024
North Weald - £2.16 incl. VAT (from Aero Legends).
Gloucestershire - £2.34 incl. VAT (published price for June).

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Fri Jun 07, 2024 1:45 pm
by mick w
03/05/24 Sturgate £1.99 incl.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Wed Jun 19, 2024 10:26 pm
by mathers_wales_uk
19/06/24 - Cardiff £2.02 incl.

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu Jun 20, 2024 7:05 am
by AndyR
19/06/24 Shoreham £2.35

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Thu Jun 20, 2024 9:01 pm
by Tall_Guy_In_a_PA28
20/06/24 - Turweston £2.08 incl

Re: UK Avgas Price League Table

PostPosted:Sun Jun 23, 2024 2:07 pm
by Kittyhawk
21/06/24 Shobdon £2.09