Page 5 of 19

Re: Amateur Flying Video Challenge

PostPosted:Fri Jun 21, 2013 5:42 pm
by AlanB
ta! I wondered why it never worked :)

PostPosted:Mon Jun 24, 2013 1:00 pm
by BackPacker
A couple of us when gliding a week ago. This was the result.



Comments and music in Dutch, unfortunately.

PostPosted:Tue Jun 25, 2013 6:10 pm
by JonathanB
Not been following the posts on this thread (yet) but here's some entertaining advice on producing videos using smart phones etc... :D


PostPosted:Wed Jul 03, 2013 12:59 pm
by JonBoy
What's happened to Monocock...?

Shenington Regionals 2013...

PostPosted:Thu Jul 04, 2013 1:55 pm
by Tupperware Pilot
For those of you who also glide or would like to try here are some videos from the comp we had last week!





PostPosted:Mon Jul 15, 2013 9:27 pm
by BlackheathBloke
JonBoy wrote:What's happened to Monocock...?


He walks among us..... :shock:

Re: Amateur Flying Video Challenge

PostPosted:Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:38 am
by stickandrudderman
JonathanB, that video is excellent!

PostPosted:Mon Jul 29, 2013 9:22 am
by Tupperware Pilot

PostPosted:Sun Aug 04, 2013 4:41 pm
by Tupperware Pilot


PostPosted:Mon Sep 09, 2013 6:25 pm
by JJBeall
Videos of my old 310 in anyone is interested in flying in the US:

Www.youtube.com/flyboy98

Last flight....

PostPosted:Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:27 pm
by Tupperware Pilot
......

PostPosted:Mon Sep 16, 2013 9:40 pm
by leiafee
Very small aeroplanes descend on Cardiff


Ok here we go Part one...

PostPosted:Sun Sep 29, 2013 4:41 pm
by Tupperware Pilot
....of the Challenge.
A year in the life of Alpha Fox.....

Re: Amateur Flying Video Challenge

PostPosted:Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:06 pm
by pilotbarry
My attempt. Gopro attached to the step of my RV6A. A time lapse of a circuit at Sturgate


PostPosted:Thu Oct 10, 2013 8:20 pm
by QSD
Here is my offering. Video recorded on an Nflight cam.